ACTRIMS Program Committee members, including the current President and at least two additional board members, serve two-year terms to plan the program for the annual ACTRIMS meetings.

2023-2024 Program Committee

Daniel Ontaneda, MD
Cleveland Clinic
Veronique Miron, PhD
University of Toronto
Catherine Larochelle, MD, PhD
Université de Montréal
Immediate Past Chair
Sergio Baranzini, MD
University of California, San Francisco
Tanuja Chitnis, MD
Brigham and Women's Hospital, Harvard University
Jeffrey A. Cohen, MD
Cleveland Clinic
Fiona Costello, MD, FRCPC
University of Calgary
Anne Cross, MD
Washington University in St. Louis
Philip De Jager, MD
Columbia University
Mark Freedman, HBSc, MSc, MD, CSPQ, FANA, FAAN, FRCPC
University of Ottawa
Jiwon Oh, MD, PhD
University of Toronto
Alexandre Prat, MD, PhD, FRCPC
Université de Montréal
Daniel Reich, MD, PhD
National Institutes of Health,
National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke
Tiffany Braley, MD 
University of Michigan
Benjamin M. Segal, MD
The Ohio State University 
Rhonda Voskuhl, MD
University of California, Los Angeles
Scott Zamvil, MD
University of California, San Francisco 
Shiv Saidha, MD
Johns Hopkins University 
Shannon Dunn, PhD
University of Toronto 
Ranjan Dutta, PhD
Cleveland Clinic